Unser Team

Verkauf

Martin Ermisch von Deinem Autohaus Bingler in 74722 Buchen, Odenwald

Martin Ermisch

Verkaufsberater

Geprüfter Automobilverkäufer

 

Telefon 06281 5215 45

Mail martin.ermisch@bingler.com

Florian Balles

Verkaufsberater

Geprüfter Automobilverkäufer

 

Telefon 06281 5215 48

Mail florian.balles@bingler.com



Service

Lena Heitmann

Information / Service

 

 

Telefon 06281 5215 26

Mail info@bingler.com

Tim Bechtold

Serviceberater

KFZ-Meister

 

Telefon 06281 5215 31

Mail tim.bechtold@bingler.com

Bernhard Scholl

Serviceleitung

KFZ-Meister

 

Telefon 06281 5215 34

Mail bernhard.scholl@bingler.com



Teile & Zubehör

Viktor Breisch

Teile- & Zubehörverkauf

 

Telefon 06281 5215 24

Mail viktor.breisch@bingler.com

Erwin Galm

Teile- & Zubehörverkauf

 

Telefon 06281 5215 25

Mail erwin.galm@bingler.com



Verwaltung

Ingrid Bingler

Finanzbuchhaltung

 

Telefon 06281 5215 21

Mail ingrid.bingler@bingler.com



Werkstatt

Harald Proksch

KFZ-Meister

 

Telefon 06281 5215 0

Mail werkstatt@bingler.com

Florian Müller

KFZ-Mechatroniker

 

Telefon 06281 5215 0

Mail werkstatt@bingler.com



Aral Tankstelle

Jörg Brossmann

Tankstelle

 

Telefon 06281 5215 20

Mail tankstelle@bingler.com



Geschäftsleitung

Kurt Bingler

Geschäftsleitung

KFZ-Meister

 

Telefon 06281 5215 0

Mail info@bingler.com